Members

FACULTY OF EDUCATION AND SOCIAL WORK:

  • Department of Didactics of Language and Literature

Ana Isabel Alario Trigueros: aialario@dlyl.uva.es

Natalia Barranco Izquierdo: natalia.barranco@uva.es

Francisco Javier Sanz Trigueros: franciscojavier.sanz.trigueros@uva.es 

  • Department of Didactics of Experimental Sciences

Mercedes Ruiz Pastrana: pastrana@dce.uva.es

Sandra Laso Salvador: sandralaso.sl@gmail.com

Jaime Delgado Iglesias: jdelgado@dce.uva.es

  • Department of English Studies

María Teresa Calderón Quindós: calderon@fing.uva.es    http://www.estudiosingleses.com/es/maria-teresa-calderon-quindos/art/11/

María Sanz Casares: msanz@fing.uva.es      http://www.estudiosingleses.com/es/maria-concepcion-sanz-casares/art/76

Ruth Martín Moro: ruthmaria.martin@uva.es

  • Department of Electricity and Electronics

José María Muñoz Muñoz: jmmm@ee.uva.es 

 

POSTGRADUATE PhD STUDENTS:

             Miriam Idrissi Cao: misicao.miriam@gmail.com

SCHOLARSHIP ASSISTANT:

             Virginia Herrero Villar: virginiaherreovillar@gmail.com

             Pablo Moreno Amo: pablo.moreno.amo@alumnos.uva.es 

PRIMARY SCHOOLS (see Primary Schools Corner):

           CEIP Francisco Pino (Valladolid)

CEIP Kantic@ Arroyo (Arroyo de la Encomienda, Valladolid)

CEIP Narciso Alonso Cortés (Valladolid)

CEIP Nuestra Señora del Villar (Laguna de Duero, Valladolid)

Colegio Cristo Rey (Valladolid)

Colegio Centro Cultural Vallisoletano (Valladolid)

COLLABORATORS:

Javier González Jiménez: jgonzalezj@educa.jcyl.es

Alicia González Gómez: aliciagonzalezpt@gmail.com

Carmen Otero Ferrero: mcoterof@educa.jcyl.es